2018-2019 MeASBO Leadership Team

Officers

President:	Colin Walsh
1 st Vice President:	Traci Drake
2 nd Vice President:	Sherry Moody
Treasurer:	Sherrie Small
Secretary:	Brigette Williams

Immediate Past President: Luci Milewski

Executive Committee

Diane Boucher Catherine Messmer Dawn Pooler

Tri-State Committee

Diane Boucher Hollis Cobb Dean Flanagin Alan Kochis Kris Pottle Stacie Field

Certification Committee

Traci Drake Trish Hayes Deb Martin Catherine Messmer, Chair Denise VanCampen

Technology Committee

Luci Milewski

Legislative Committee

Luci Milewski