MeASBO Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Agendas, Minutes, Treas. Reports & MeASBO Magazine > Committee Listings
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Fed Grant Handbook Committee-INACTIVE
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Most sections of this forum are available only to paid MeASBO members. We would love for you to become a member. See membership application further down the page in the document repository.
Currently developing the schedule for 2017-18 - Stay Tuned! A sample of a typical year:
September 16, 2016 ACA Cash in Lieu, NEO Financial, DOL FLSA changes Augusta LeClub Calumet
November 18, 2016 Keeley's Banquet Center, 178 Warren Ave, Portland. Mainecare, ESEA, Stress Management
February 10, 2017 Le Club Calumet, Augusta-Customer Serv, DOE reporting changes, MainePERS
April 4, 2017 Professional Development Training-Principles of Education / Instructional Program Evaluation. Tina Meserve and Kim Brandt, presenters
April 28, 2017 Bangor at Jeff's Catering in Brewer, Uniform Guid. Rules, Certification, Legislative Update, Targeted PreK-2 Coding
25th Annual Tri-State Conference - May 2017 - Vermont

Fed Grant Handbook Committee-INACTIVE

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
MeASBOAdmin View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 11 Nov 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 408
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MeASBOAdmin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Fed Grant Handbook Committee-INACTIVE
    Posted: 26 Sep 2013 at 3:21pm
INACTIVE

Heather Neal, State DOE heather.m.neal@maine.gov


Katherine Hunt khunt@aos93.org

Luci Milewski lmilewski@msad58.org (Co-Chair)


Kathleen Pearce kpearce@aos98.com

Barb Van Deventer bvandeventer@rsu3.org

Holly Vining hvining@rsu50.org

Kathy Warren kwarren@vinalhavenschool.org (Co-Chair)

Scott Wyman swyman@sanford.org





Edited by MeASBOAdmin - 06 Jul 2016 at 3:41pm
~Forum Admininistrator
Back to Top
MeASBOAdmin View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group


Joined: 11 Nov 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 408
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MeASBOAdmin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Dec 2014 at 1:59pm
This committee presented a draft Accounting Handbook that a school district created and the committe reviewed. It was also reviewed by Tyler Backus at the state (Heather Neal has left her position with the state) and no concerns from the state were raised. The Financial Accounting Handbook can be found in the document section of the forum. 

The Committee is no longer active.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down



This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.