

## MAINE ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL BUSINESS OFFICIALS

## **DAVE HOLDEN AWARD**



## **CRITERIA:**

- Candidate is a paid-up member of MeASBO and in "Good Standing."
- Candidate's attendance at the meetings is usually consistent;
- Candidate usually assumes an active role during the meeting, generally supports the organization and is usually enthusiastic;
- Candidate may be associated with other organizations related to school business and civic organizations;
- Candidate is usually available for volunteer service to MeASBO.

## **RECIPIENTS:**

**1985 Lucille Johnson 1986 Connie Jones 1987 Robert Hodge 1988 Russell Fearon 1989 Gary Leighton** 1990 Charles Richardson, Jr. **1991 Edward Ainsworth** 1992 Patricia A. Duncan **1993 Kris Pottle** 1994 Jude Cvr **1995 Bruce Powell 1996 Candace Dunbar 1997 Roger Levesque 1998** Carol Kinnev 1999 Donn S. Davis 2000 Anne M. Stinchfield 2001 Dan O'Shea 2002 Jim Reny

2003 Scott Vaitones **2004 Jacqueline Barrett** 2005 Alan Kochis 2006 Deb (Holland) Roberts 2007 Ron Lavender **2008 Donald Martel 2009 Madeline Bassett** 2010 James Jurdak **2011 Herbert Hopkins** 2012 Sue Lambert 2013 Kathy Warren 2014 Adam Hanson 2015 Stacie Field 2016 Sherrie Small **2017** Catherine Messmer 2018 Luci Milewski 2019 Colin Walsh 2020 Brigette Williams

In accordance with Article VI Awards, I should like to recommend:

NAME:

As the "2021 OUTSTANDING SCHOOL BUSINESS OFFICIAL OF THE YEAR" for the following reasons:

Please forward this form to Brigette Williams at brigette\_williams@maranacook.com by June 11, 2021.